Communications

Jeff Breithaupt

Vice President for Media and Communications
917-493-4702
jbreithaupt@msmnyc.edu

Erin Houlihan
Manager of Design and Production
917 493 4524
ehoulihan@msmnyc.edu

Sandra Seminara
Graphic Design and Social Media Associate
917-493-4538
sseminara@msmnyc.edu

Susan Meigs
Editor
917 493 4016
smeigs@msmnyc.edu

Caryn Freitag
Communications and Public Relations Associate
917-493-4429
cfreitag@msmnyc.edu

Tyler Schwirian
Manager of Community Relations
917-493-4536
tschwirian@msmnyc.edu