

Rebecca Charnow

Dean of Youth
Education and
Community-Career
Connections



Yu-Chun Chien Head of Aural Skills and Coordinator of Tutoring; Composition Faculty



Melissa Cocco-Fernandes Vice President for Enrollment Management



Lorraine Gallard
Chair of the Board
of Trustees



James Gandre
President



Nicolas Gonzalez Assistant Vice President for Strategic Innovation and Special Initiatives



Carleen Graham
Dean of the Vocal
Arts Division



Joyce Griggs Executive Vice President and Provost



Audrey Kajumbula Director of Student Engagement



Devon Kelly
Chief of Staff and
Liaison to the
Board of Trustees



Nathan Mortimer
Interim Senior Vice
President and Chief
Financial Officer



James Saltzman Jazz Arts Faculty



Chris Shade
Assistant Dean for the Orto Center



Inesa Sinkevych Co-Head of Piano Department; Piano Faculty



Madeline L. Tolliver

Dean of Performance and Production Operations